Follow The Centre Cannot Hold



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers

X-Men 2: X-Men United (2003)

VHS | DVD | Blu-ray | Download

Score Tracklist:

  1. Suite From X2
  2. Storm’s Perfect Storm
  3. Finding Faith
  4. Sneaky Mystique
  5. Cerebro
  6. Mansion Attack
  7. Rogue Earns Her Wings
  8. It’s Time
  9. Magneto’s Old Tricks
  10. I’m In
  11. If You Really Knew
  12. Playing With Fire
  13. Death Strikes Deathstryke
  14. Getting Out Alive
  15. Goodbye
  16. We’re Here To Stay

Tracks not on Soundtrack:

Comments on this post are closed.