The Perfect Storm (2000)

VHS | DVD | Blu-ray| Download

Score Track Listing:

  1. Coming Home From The Sea
  2. The Fog’s Just Lifting…
  3. Let’s Go, Boys
  4. To The Flemish Cap
  5. The Decision To Turn Around
  6. Small Victories
  7. Coast Guard Rescue
  8. Rogue Wave
  9. There’s No Goodbye…Only Love
  10. Yours Forever (theme from ‘The Perfect Storm’) — John Mellencamp

Tracks Not on Soundtrack:

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.