Follow The Centre Cannot Hold



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers

The Fugitive (1993)


Score Tracklist:

  1. Main Title
  2. The Storm Drain
  3. Kimble Dyes His Hair
  4. Helicoptoer Chase
  5. ”The Fugitive’ Theme
  6. Subway Fight
  7. Kimble Returns
  8. No Press
  9. Stairway Chase
  10. Sykes’ Apt.
  11. It’s Over

Tracks not on Soundtrack:

Comments on this post are closed.