Follow The Centre Cannot Hold



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers

Runaway Bride (1999)

VHS | DVD | Download

Soundtrack Track List:

  1. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For — U2
  2. Ready to Run — Dixie Chicks
  3. I Love You — Martina McBride
  4. Maneater — Darryl Hall and John Oates
  5. From My Head To My Heart — Evan and Jaron
  6. Blue Eyes Blue — Eric Clapton
  7. And That’s What Hurts — Darryl Hall and John Oates
  8. Never Saw Blue Like That — Shawn Colvin
  9. You Can’t Hurry Love — Dixie Chicks
  10. You Sang To Me — Marc Anthony
  11. You’re the Only One For Me — Allure
  12. Before I Fall In Love — CoCo Lee
  13. Where Were You (On Your Wedding Day)? — Billy Joel
  14. It Never Entered My Mind — Miles Davis

Tracks not on Soundtrack:

Comments on this post are closed.